Friday, October 16, 2015

Complete List Of Political Candidates In Baguio City For Next Year's Elections

The last day of filing for certificates of candidacy at the local office of the Commission on Elections (Comelec) was today (October 16). The latest update by Comelec shows that five candidates are gunning for Congressman, four for Mayor, five for Vice-Mayor and a whooping 46 candidates for councilor. Below is a list of their names and the political parties they are running under.

Aliping, Nicasio Jr. M. - Liberal party, Incumbent
Aspilan, Rudy M. - Independent
Duque, Edgardo L. - Independent
Go, Marquez O. - Nacionalista Party
Vergara, Bernardo M. - Nationalist People's Coalition

Claravall, Edilberto T. - Independent
Domogan, Mauricio G. - United Nationalist Alliance, Incumbent
Hernandez, Guillermo C. - Independent
Molintas, Jose M. - NPC

Bagbagen, Fred L. - Independent
Bilog, Edison R. - NPC, Incumbent
Cosalan, Isabelo Jr. B. - Liberal Party
Pinic, Jeffrey B. - Independent
Tabanda, Betty Lourdes F. - UNA

Abratique, Marilou C. - Independent
Alangsab, Joel A. - Liberal Party
Allad-iw, Arthur L. - Liberal Party
Ananayo, Carlos P. - NPC
Ang, Stanford C. - NP
Apostol, Ed V. - Independent
Avila, Edgar M. - UNA
Awingan, Roberto A. - NPC
Bagalawis, Ricardo Jr. C. - NP
Balajadia, Erdolfo V. - UNA
Batnag, Pablo K. - Independent
Bautista, Joderek Carlos - Independent
Bayasen, Ferdie - Independent
Bomogao, Benny O. - UNA
Bumanglag, Villamor A. - UNA
Cabato, Joseph Francis C. - LIberal Party
Cayabas, Vladimir D. - UNA
Coteng, Robin G. - PMM
Datuin, Elmer O. - UNA
De Castro, Marlene B. - UNA
Estolas, Lalaine N. - Independent
Farinas, Lilia A. - UNA
Fianza, Peter c. - Independent
Gaerlan, John Glenn F. - Independent
Gapuz, Edilberto C. - Independent
Macadangdang, Benjamin A. - NPC
Mandapat, Federico Jr. J. - UNA
Mayos, Grace R. - NP
Mazo, Alan Antonio S. - Independent
Nialla, Nicanor N. - NPC
Olowan, Faustino A. - NPC
Orate, Reena R. - UNA
Orca, Virgilio Jr. D. - Liberal party
Ortega, Roberto C. - UNA
Padawil, Francis T. -Independent
Pajarillaga, Arturo Jr. V. - NPC
Paraan, Rudolfo A. - Liberal Party
Perez, Ronald L. - Liberal Pary
Sembrano, Elaine D. - UNA
Sugano, Gueliro M. - NPC
Tongawan, Connie C. - Independent
Ueda, Eric O. - Independent
Uy, Gerry P. - Independent
Vergara, Jonathan A. - NPC
Yangot, Leandro Jr. B. - Liberal Party
Yaranon, Maria Mylen Victoria G. - Liberal Party